stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Sunday, Feb. 28
FINAL
Baseball
13
Maryland
VS
10
Rhode Island
Tuesday, Mar. 01
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
12
Delaware
Friday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
AT
9
Tennessee
Saturday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
1
Southeastern...
Sunday, Mar. 06
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
East Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 08
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
VS
10
Delaware
Wednesday, Mar. 09
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
VS
19
George...
Friday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
3
Bryant
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
VS
2
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 13
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
VS
6
Bryant
Wednesday, Mar. 16
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
9
UC Irvine
Friday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
AT
3
Cal State...
Saturday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
4
Cal State...
Sunday, Mar. 20
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
0
Cal State...
Tuesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
VS
9
Liberty
Friday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
8
Iowa
Saturday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
4
Iowa
Sunday, Mar. 27
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
1
Iowa
Tuesday, Mar. 29
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
VS
1
VCU
Wednesday, Mar. 30
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
VCU
Friday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
7
High Point
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Baseball
13
Maryland
VS
5
High Point
Sunday, Apr. 03
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
4
High Point
Tuesday, Apr. 05
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
5
Liberty
Wednesday, Apr. 06
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
2
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
1
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
4
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
9
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
2
Minnesota
Sunday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
6
Minnesota
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
0
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
VS
3
Purdue
Tuesday, Apr. 26
FINAL
Baseball
19
Maryland
AT
12
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
2
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
4
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
1
Illinois
Sunday, May. 08
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
5
Illinois
Tuesday, May. 10
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
4
West Virginia
Friday, May. 13
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
5
Rutgers
Saturday, May. 14
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
7
Rutgers
Sunday, May. 15
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
0
Rutgers
Thursday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan State
Friday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Wednesday, May. 25
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
3
Indiana
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 27
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
MIKE
SHAWARYN
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red Bark Renegade Structured Flex Hat
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Robert Galligan
Robert Galligan burst onto the scene to become one of the Terpsí top bullpen arms in 2015, fooling batters with his pinpoint control to the tune 58 strikeouts in 62.1 IP. The senior will be expected to pitch in big spots again for Maryland this season.