stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Sep. 22
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Cissie Leary...
Tuesday, Oct. 03
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
ITA...
Friday, Oct. 13
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
ITA Regionals
Friday, Oct. 27
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Kansas...
Friday, Nov. 03
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
ITA National...
Friday, Nov. 03
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Kitty Harrison...
Sunday, Jan. 21
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Harvard
Harvard
Saturday, Jan. 27
TBA
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
ITA Kick Off
ITA Kick Off
Saturday, Feb. 10
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
William and...
William and...
Saturday, Feb. 17
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Long Beach
Long Beach
Sunday, Feb. 18
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
George...
George...
Saturday, Feb. 24
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
VCU
VCU
Friday, Mar. 02
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 03
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Columbia
Columbia
Saturday, Mar. 10
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Marshall
Marshall
Sunday, Mar. 11
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
West Virginia
West Virginia
Friday, Mar. 16
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Minnesota
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Arnelle Sullivan
Arnelle Sullivan won a combined 18 matches for the Terps as a sophomore in 2016, including the second-most doubles wins on the team. Now an upperclassmen, she's primed for a big year in 2017.