stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Feb. 10
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
3
Minnesota
Texas Invitational
Friday, Feb. 10
FINAL
Softball
5
Maryland
AT
14
Colorado State
Texas Invitational
Saturday, Feb. 11
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
AT
6
Colorado State
Texas Invitational
Saturday, Feb. 11
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
10
Texas
Texas Invitational
Sunday, Feb. 12
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
10
Minnesota
Texas Invitational
Friday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
6
FIU
Aquafina Invitational
Friday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
13
Northwestern...
Aquafina Invitational
Saturday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
5
Florida A&M
Aquafina Invitational
Saturday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
AT
2
Florida
Aquafina Invitational
Friday, Feb. 24
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Drake
Mardi Gras Classic
Friday, Feb. 24
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Bowling Green
Mardi Gras Classic
Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
4
Bradley
Mardi Gras Classic
Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
3
...
Mardi Gras Classic
Sunday, Feb. 26
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Dartmouth
Mardi Gras Classic
Friday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
3
Butler
Missouri Tournament
Friday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Oregon
Missouri Tournament
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
AT
5
Stephen F....
Missouri Tournament
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
2
Missouri
Missouri Tournament
Sunday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Missouri
Missouri Tournament
Friday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
8
UT Martin
Highlander Classic
Friday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
AT
8
Iona
Highlander Classic
Saturday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Softball
6
Maryland
AT
3
UC Riverside
Highlander Classic
Sunday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
6
Weber State
Highlander Classic
Saturday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Softball
5
Maryland
VS
4
Binghamton
Maryland Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Softball
6
Maryland
VS
3
Buffalo
Maryland Invitational
Sunday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Softball
7
Maryland
VS
9
Binghamton
Maryland Invitational
Sunday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
VS
8
James Madison
Maryland Invitational
Monday, Mar. 20
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
0
St. John's
Friday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
VS
6
Ohio State
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Sunday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Friday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
AT
11
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
2
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
AT
6
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
AT
11
Northwestern
Saturday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Softball
5
Maryland
AT
6
Northwestern
Sunday, Apr. 09
FINAL
Softball
5
Maryland
AT
4
Northwestern
Friday, Apr. 14
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
VS
5
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
VS
1
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
4
Michigan
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
2
Indiana
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
5
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 23
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Wednesday, Apr. 26
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 26
4:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Friday, Apr. 28
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 29
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Saturday, May. 06
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Black Performance Hoodie
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Softball
Kristina Dillard
The captain of the bullpen and a vocal leader in the dugout, Kristina Dillard was a force at and behind the plate in 2016, batting .342 and leading the Big Ten in runners caught stealing with 14. The senior looks to add more "Dillard Darts" and contributions at the plate as she guides the Terps through year three in the Big Ten conference.