stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Sep. 03
FINAL
Football
52
Maryland
VS
13
Howard
Friday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Football
41
Maryland
AT
14
FIU
Saturday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Football
30
Maryland
AT
24
UCF
Saturday, Oct. 01
FINAL
Football
50
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Saturday, Oct. 08
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 15
TBA
Football
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Saturday, Oct. 22
7:30 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Saturday, Oct. 29
TBA
Football
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Nov. 05
TBA
Football
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Saturday, Nov. 12
TBA
Football
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Saturday, Nov. 19
TBA
Football
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 26
TBA
Football
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
The Maryland Advantage
Get To Know
Coach Durkin
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Coaches Performance Polo
$79.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
Roman Braglio
Roman Braglio has made his impact felt from the day he arrived at Maryland. The senior has played in 34 games during his first three seasons in College Park and started 10 games for the Terps in 2015. Now the veteran on the defensive line, Braglio will be leaned on for both production and leadership.