stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Aug. 25
FINAL
Men's Soccer
4
Maryland
AT
2
Santa Clara
Monday, Aug. 28
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
0
Hofstra
Friday, Sep. 01
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
2
UCLA
Monday, Sep. 04
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
0
Cal Poly
Friday, Sep. 08
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
0
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 12
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
0
Rutgers
Sunday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
AT
0
Penn State
Friday, Sep. 22
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
0
Michigan State
Tuesday, Sep. 26
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
1
UMBC
Friday, Sep. 29
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
0
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 02
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
AT
2
Connecticut
Friday, Oct. 06
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
0
Ohio State
Friday, Oct. 13
FINAL
Men's Soccer
5
Maryland
AT
4
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Oct. 17
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
1
Georgetown
Friday, Oct. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Coastal...
Coastal...
Tuesday, Oct. 24
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
VCU
VCU
Sunday, Oct. 29
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Michigan
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Performance T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Gordon Wild
Hailing from a family of circus acrobats, Gordon Wild brought the entertainment to Ludwig Field a year ago, posting 17 goals and 39 points while providing Terp Nation with a slew of highlights in his first season in College Park. Wild was the 2016 Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year, a First Team NSCAA All-American and a finalist for the MAC Hermann Trophy.