stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
8
Ball State
Clearwater Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
10
Louisville
Clearwater Tournament
Sunday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
7
Alabama State
Clearwater Tournament
Friday, Feb. 24
FINAL
Baseball
Maryland
AT
LSU
Saturday, Feb. 25
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
LSU
Sunday, Feb. 26
12:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
LSU
Wednesday, Mar. 01
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Friday, Mar. 03
4:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Notre Dame
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Saturday, Mar. 04
4:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
North Carolina...
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Sunday, Mar. 05
12:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Dayton
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Tuesday, Mar. 07
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
William & Mary
Wednesday, Mar. 08
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Saint Joseph's
Friday, Mar. 10
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Saturday, Mar. 11
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 12
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Tuesday, Mar. 14
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
North Carolina
Friday, Mar. 17
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 18
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Sunday, Mar. 19
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Tuesday, Mar. 21
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UNCW
Wednesday, Mar. 22
3:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UNCW
Friday, Mar. 24
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Saturday, Mar. 25
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Sunday, Mar. 26
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Wednesday, Mar. 29
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Saint Joseph's
Friday, Mar. 31
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Saturday, Apr. 01
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 02
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 04
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Richmond
Friday, Apr. 07
7:35 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 08
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Sunday, Apr. 09
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Tuesday, Apr. 11
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
West Virginia
Wednesday, Apr. 12
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
George Mason
Friday, Apr. 14
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 15
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 16
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 19
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
William & Mary
Friday, Apr. 21
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 22
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 23
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Tuesday, Apr. 25
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 28
6:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Wednesday, May. 03
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Towson
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Tuesday, May. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
The Maryland Advantage
MIKE
SHAWARYN
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red Bark Renegade Structured Flex Hat
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Nick Cieri
A constant in the Maryland lineup over his first three seasons, Nick Cieri has the opportunity to anchor a potent Terps offense in 2017 with his ability to hit for average and power from the left side of the plate.