stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Feb. 10
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
4
Navy
Tuesday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
7
Marist
Saturday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
14
High Point
Wednesday, Feb. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
6
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
VS
10
Notre Dame
Saturday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
11
Albany
Saturday, Mar. 17
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
11
Villanova
Saturday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
7
North Carolina
Pacific Coast Shootout
Saturday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
5
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
12
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
10
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 22
Men's Lacrosse
0
Maryland
VS
0
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 28
2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Johns Hopkins
Johns Hopkins
Thursday, May. 03
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 05
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Finals
Big Ten Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 12
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
NCAA First...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 19
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 26
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 28
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
RELIVE
THE JOURNEY
NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
Unforgettable Legend
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 NCAA Men's Lacrosse National Champions T-Shirt
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
Men's Lacrosse
Adam DiMillo
Adam DiMillo has played in 57 games over the last three seasons for the Terps, showcasing his talents all over the field at both offensive and defensive midfield. The West Seneca, N.Y., native scored two goals in Maryland's National Championship win.