stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Sep. 02
FINAL
Football
51
Maryland
AT
41
Texas
Saturday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Football
63
Maryland
VS
17
Towson
Saturday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Football
10
Maryland
VS
38
UCF
Saturday, Sep. 30
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Minnesota
Saturday, Oct. 07
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Saturday, Oct. 14
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
FAMILY WEEKEND
Saturday, Oct. 21
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Saturday, Oct. 28
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Indiana
HOMECOMING
Saturday, Nov. 04
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Rutgers
Saturday, Nov. 11
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Michigan
Saturday, Nov. 18
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Saturday, Nov. 25
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Coaches Performance Polo
$79.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
Jesse Aniebonam
Jesse Aniebonam had a breakout season in 2016, ranking fifth in the Big Ten with nine sacks. After a big offseason, the senior will look to leave his mark on the Maryland record books in 2017.