stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Feb. 06
FINAL
Men's Basketball
72
Maryland
VS
61
Purdue
Tuesday, Feb. 09
FINAL
Men's Basketball
93
Maryland
VS
62
Bowie State
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Men's Basketball
57
Maryland
VS
70
Wisconsin
Thursday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Men's Basketball
63
Maryland
AT
68
Minnesota
Sunday, Feb. 21
FINAL
Men's Basketball
86
Maryland
VS
82
Michigan
Saturday, Feb. 27
FINAL
Men's Basketball
79
Maryland
AT
83
Purdue
Thursday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Men's Basketball
81
Maryland
VS
55
Illinois
Sunday, Mar. 06
FINAL
Men's Basketball
62
Maryland
AT
80
Indiana
Friday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Men's Basketball
97
Maryland
AT
86
Nebraska
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Men's Basketball
61
Maryland
AT
64
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Men's Basketball
79
Maryland
AT
74
South Dakota...
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, Mar. 20
FINAL
Men's Basketball
73
Maryland
AT
60
Hawai'i
NCAA Tournament
Thursday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Men's Basketball
63
Maryland
AT
79
Kansas
NCAA Tournament
COMING FULL CIRCLE
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 NCAA Men's Sweet 16 T-Shirt
$24.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Melo Trimble
After putting together of the finest freshman campaigns in Maryland men’s basketball history, Melo Trimble returns to the Terps for his sophomore season in 2015-16 after earning first team All-Big Ten honors as a freshman in 2014-15.