stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Sep. 22
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
AT
0
Michigan State
Tuesday, Sep. 26
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
1
UMBC
Friday, Sep. 29
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
0
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 02
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
AT
2
Connecticut
Friday, Oct. 06
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
0
Ohio State
Friday, Oct. 13
FINAL
Men's Soccer
5
Maryland
AT
4
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Oct. 17
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
1
Georgetown
Friday, Oct. 20
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
1
Coastal...
Tuesday, Oct. 24
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
3
VCU
Sunday, Oct. 29
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan
Sunday, Nov. 05
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
2
Wisconsin
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, Nov. 16
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
0
Albany
NCAA Tournament
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Performance T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Sebastian Elney
A dynamic scoring presence for the Terrapins, Sebastian Elney brings a big smile and a dangerous right foot to the Maryland attack. The Boca Raton, Fla., native was an All-Big Ten selection in 2015 and teamed up with fellow rising junior Gordon Wild to form one of the toughest offensive fronts in college soccer a year ago.