stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Nov. 05
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Catawba
Exhibition
Friday, Nov. 11
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
American
Tuesday, Nov. 15
6:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Georgetown
Thursday, Nov. 17
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
St. Mary's...
Sunday, Nov. 20
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Towson
Tuesday, Nov. 22
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Stony Brook
Friday, Nov. 25
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Richmond
Barclays Classic
Saturday, Nov. 26
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Boston...
Barclays Classic
Tuesday, Nov. 29
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Pittsburgh
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Saturday, Dec. 03
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Oklahoma State
Wednesday, Dec. 07
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Howard
Saturday, Dec. 10
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Saint Peter's
Monday, Dec. 12
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Jacksonville...
Tuesday, Dec. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Charlotte
Academic Success
COMING FULL CIRCLE
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Long Sleeve Shirt
$44.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Damonte Dodd
One of just two seniors on the team in 2016-17, Damonte Dodd is an experienced low post presence who has played in 93 career games (with 45 starts) as a Terp. Dodd showed his penchant as a shot blocker, posting a career-best 51 blocks as a sophomore and as a junior connected on 63.1 percent of his field goal attempts (41-of 65).