stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Navy
Saturday, Feb. 20
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
10
High Point
Saturday, Feb. 27
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
5
Maryland
AT
8
Yale
Saturday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
4
Maryland
AT
9
Notre Dame
Pacific Coast Shootout
Tuesday, Mar. 08
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
AT
8
Drexel
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
AT
5
Princeton
Wednesday, Mar. 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
7
Albany
Saturday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
8
North Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 29
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
8
Penn
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
8
Maryland
AT
7
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
10
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
8
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 19
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
5
Navy
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
8
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
8
Johns Hopkins
Thursday, May. 05
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 07
6:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 14
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 28
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Final Four
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 30
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
Unforgettable Legend
The Maryland Advantage
Tradition of Excellence
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Elevate Storm Performance Hoodie
$109.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Lacrosse
Kyle Bernlohr
After patiently waiting three years for his turn in the cage, Kyle Berlnlohr took the lacrosse world by storm in 2015 as he received the Kelly Award for the nationís best goalkeeper and led the Terps to the national title game.