stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Sep. 05
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Richmond
Saturday, Sep. 12
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Bowling Green
Saturday, Sep. 19
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
USF
Saturday, Sep. 26
TBA
Football
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Saturday, Oct. 03
8:00 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Family Weekend
Saturday, Oct. 10
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Saturday, Oct. 24
TBA
Football
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 31
TBA
Football
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Saturday, Nov. 07
3:30 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Homecoming
Saturday, Nov. 14
TBA
Football
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Saturday, Nov. 21
TBA
Football
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Military Appreciation Day
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
ArmourGrid Technology
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
FOOTBALL GAME DAY EXPERIENCE - vs. RICHMOND
Starting at $500
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
Brad Craddock
Brad Craddock had a season for the ages in 2014, booting a game-winning field goal against Penn State, knocking down a program-record 57-yarder versus Ohio State and making 24-straight field goals en route to capturing the prestigious Lou Groza Award.