stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
8
Maryland
AT
7
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
10
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
8
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 19
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
5
Navy
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
8
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
8
Johns Hopkins
Thursday, May. 05
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
AT
8
Rutgers
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 15
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
6
Quinnipiac
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
7
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 28
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
AT
14
Brown
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 30
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
14
North Carolina
NCAA Tournament
MATT DUNN
BRYAN COLE
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
Unforgettable Legend
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
Men's Lacrosse
Matt Rambo
Matt Rambo put together one of the finest offensive seasons in the last decade as a sophomore in 2015, becoming the first Terrapin to scored 40 goals since Joe Walters accomplished the feat in 2004.