stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
20
Maryland
VS
5
Hofstra
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
AT
9
Syracuse
Saturday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
AT
4
Florida
Wednesday, Mar. 23
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
AT
8
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
6
James Madison
Thursday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
4
Northwestern
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
9
Cornell
Wednesday, Apr. 06
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
8
Johns Hopkins
Saturday, Apr. 09
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
3
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 13
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
AT
6
Princeton
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
5
Ohio State
Wednesday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
6
Virginia
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
8
Michigan
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Friday, May. 06
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
19
Maryland
AT
9
Rutgers
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 08
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
12
Maryland
AT
9
Northwestern
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 15
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
VS
8
Johns Hopkins
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
3
Massachusetts
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 27
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
19
Maryland
AT
9
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 29
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
North Carolina
NCAA Tournament
STUKENBERG NAMED ELITE 90 WINNER
SISTER
SISTER
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G WLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Alice Mercer
A two-time All-American and U.S. National Team member, Alice Mercer returns as Marylandís defensive leader in 2016.