stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Aug. 25
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Santa Clara
Monday, Aug. 28
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Hofstra
Friday, Sep. 01
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UCLA
Monday, Sep. 04
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Cal Poly
Friday, Sep. 08
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 12
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Sunday, Sep. 17
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Friday, Sep. 22
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Tuesday, Sep. 26
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UMBC
Friday, Sep. 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 02
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Connecticut
Friday, Oct. 06
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Friday, Oct. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Oct. 17
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Performance T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Cody Albrecht
After growing up down the road in Calverton, Md., Cody Albrecht spent the beginning of his collegiate career at St. Johnís before transferring to Maryland last season. The midfielder brought a key veteran presence to a youth-laden squad in 2015 that won a fourth-straight conference tournament title.