stop
Terrapin Club Coaching Staff
Sr. Associate AD - Chief Development Officer
Veronica Meinhard

Veronica Meinhard was named the Senior Associate Athletic Director - Chief Development Officer in April of 2016. Meinhard oversees all University of Maryland athletics fundraising operations, including the Terrapin Club Scholarship Fund.

E-mail: meinhard@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-1270
   FULL BIO
 
Sr. Associate AD - Development
Don Miller
E-mail: dmiller@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6831
   FULL BIO
Sr. Associate AD - Stewardship and Alumni Relations
Troy Wainwright
E-mail: twainwri@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-0188
   FULL BIO
Associate AD Development and External Services
Alex Gary
E-mail: alexgary@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-0735
   FULL BIO
Associate AD - Administration & Development
Tyler Mariucci
Tyler Mariucci was named associate athletics director for sports administration and development relations in August of 2015.   FULL BIO
Associate AD - Major Gifts
Brian Thornburg
E-mail: bthorn@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7077
   FULL BIO
Senior Director for Special Projects
Susan Smith
E-mail: ssmith86@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9777   FULL BIO
Director of Development
Drew Ossakow
E-mail: dossakow@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-0375
   FULL BIO
Director of Development
Aaron Scissors
E-mail: scissors@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-9981
   FULL BIO
Director of Development
Natalie West
E-mail: ncwest@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-2687
   FULL BIO
Director of Events & Stewardship
Kelly Fahey
E-mail: fahey@umd.edu
Phone: 301-450-0729
   FULL BIO
Director of Development Administration
Beth Deskins
E-mail: deskins@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7019
   FULL BIO
Associate Director for Annual Giving
Whitney Hughes
E-mail: whughes@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-1483
   FULL BIO
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
Bryan Six
E-mail: bsix@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-8626
   FULL BIO
Gift Acceptance Coordinator
James Cristaldi
E-mail: jcristal@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7032
   FULL BIO
Development Associate
Brian Kubasik
E-mail: bkubasik@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7020
   FULL BIO
Development Coordinator
Garrett Nixon
E-mail: gnixon6@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-5252
   FULL BIO