stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
Janney VCU Shootout Richmond, Va. TBA
Richmond, Va.
3rd of 12 Stats Live Stats Twitter
Mon, 
Oct 02
 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Wolfpack Fall Invitational Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Raleigh, N.C.
T5th of 14 Stats Live Stats Twitter
Sat, 
Oct 07
 -
 Sun, Oct 08
Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4th of 12 Stats Live Stats Twitter
Mon, 
Oct 23
 -
 Tue, Oct 24
Quail Valley Invitational Vero Beach, Fla. TBA TBA
Vero Beach, Fla.
Fri, 
Nov 03
 -
 Sat, Nov 04
The Invitational Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA TBA
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Fri, 
Feb 09
 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Big Ten Match Play Hammock Beach, Fla. TBA TBA
Hammock Beach, Fla.
Sun, 
Feb 18
 -
 Tue, Feb 20
Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. TBA TBA
San Juan, P.R.
Sun, 
Mar 04
 -
 Tue, Mar 06
Tiger Invitational Auburn, Ala. TBA TBA
Auburn, Ala.
Mon, 
Apr 09
 -
 Tue, Apr 10
Ryman Hospitality Intercollegiate Nashville, Tenn. TBA TBA
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sun, Apr 15
Stitch Golf Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. TBA TBA
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri, 
Apr 27
 -
 Sun, Apr 29
Big Ten Championship Baltimore, Md. TBA TBA
Baltimore, Md.
Mon, 
May 14
 -
 Wed, May 16
NCAA Regionals TBA TBA TBA
TBA
Fri, 
May 25
 -
 Wed, May 30
NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla. TBA TBA
Stillwater, Okla.
* Conference Games