stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Feb. 17
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ball State
Clearwater Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 18
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Louisville
Clearwater Tournament
Sunday, Feb. 19
10:00 AM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Alabama State
Clearwater Tournament
Friday, Feb. 24
8:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
LSU
Saturday, Feb. 25
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
LSU
Sunday, Feb. 26
11:00 AM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
LSU
Wednesday, Mar. 01
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Friday, Mar. 03
4:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
North Carolina...
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Saturday, Mar. 04
4:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Notre Dame
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Sunday, Mar. 05
12:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Dayton
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Tuesday, Mar. 07
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
William & Mary
Wednesday, Mar. 08
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Saint Joseph's
Friday, Mar. 10
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Saturday, Mar. 11
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 12
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Tuesday, Mar. 14
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
North Carolina
Friday, Mar. 17
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 18
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Sunday, Mar. 19
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Princeton
Tuesday, Mar. 21
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UNCW
Wednesday, Mar. 22
3:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UNCW
Friday, Mar. 24
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Saturday, Mar. 25
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Sunday, Mar. 26
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Wednesday, Mar. 29
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Saint Joseph's
Friday, Mar. 31
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Saturday, Apr. 01
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 02
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 04
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Richmond
Friday, Apr. 07
7:35 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 08
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Sunday, Apr. 09
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Tuesday, Apr. 11
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
West Virginia
Wednesday, Apr. 12
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
George Mason
Friday, Apr. 14
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 15
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 16
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 19
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
William & Mary
Friday, Apr. 21
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 22
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 Sideline Microstripe Performance T-Shirt
$39.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
D.J. Moore
D.J. Moore burst onto the scene during his rookie campaign in 2015, ranking second on the team in both catches and receiving yards. The wide out also tied for the team lead with three touchdown receptions, the most for a Terp rookie since Stefon Diggs. In Marylandís new up-tempo offense, Moore is striving to take the next step during his sophomore season.