stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
8
Ball State
Clearwater Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 18
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
10
Louisville
Clearwater Tournament
Sunday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
7
Alabama State
Clearwater Tournament
Friday, Feb. 24
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
6
LSU
Saturday, Feb. 25
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
14
LSU
Sunday, Feb. 26
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
9
LSU
Friday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
3
Notre Dame
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Saturday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
2
North Carolina...
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Sunday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
AT
2
Dayton
USA Baseball-Irish Classic
Tuesday, Mar. 07
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
VS
8
William & Mary
Wednesday, Mar. 08
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
VS
5
Saint Joseph's
Friday, Mar. 10
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
VS
1
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
VS
2
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
0
Bryant
Tuesday, Mar. 14
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
AT
9
North Carolina
Friday, Mar. 17
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
0
Princeton
Saturday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
2
Princeton
Sunday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
0
Princeton
Tuesday, Mar. 21
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
10
UNCW
Wednesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
AT
6
UNCW
Friday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan
Saturday, Mar. 25
Baseball
0
Maryland
VS
0
Michigan
Sunday, Mar. 26
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Wednesday, Mar. 29
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Saint Joseph's
Friday, Mar. 31
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Saturday, Apr. 01
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 02
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 04
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Richmond
Friday, Apr. 07
7:35 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 08
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Sunday, Apr. 09
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Tuesday, Apr. 11
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
West Virginia
Wednesday, Apr. 12
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
George Mason
Friday, Apr. 14
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 15
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 16
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 19
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
William & Mary
Friday, Apr. 21
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 22
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 23
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Tuesday, Apr. 25
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 28
6:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Wednesday, May. 03
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Towson
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Tuesday, May. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
Wednesday, May. 10
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 B1G WBB Tournament Champions T-Shirt
$24.99BUY NOW
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Arnelle Sullivan
Arnelle Sullivan is coming off one of the most impressive rookie campaigns in Maryland tennis history. She tied for the team lead with 11 singles victories and chipped in nine doubles wins for the Terps en route to being selected as the ITA Atlantic Region Rookie of the Year. As the Terps continue to make their rise in the Big Ten, Sullivan will be a key to the teamís success.