stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Wednesday, Mar. 30
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
VCU
Friday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
7
High Point
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Baseball
13
Maryland
VS
5
High Point
Sunday, Apr. 03
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
4
High Point
Tuesday, Apr. 05
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
5
Liberty
Wednesday, Apr. 06
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
2
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
1
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
4
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
9
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
2
Minnesota
Sunday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
6
Minnesota
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
0
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
VS
3
Purdue
Tuesday, Apr. 26
FINAL
Baseball
19
Maryland
AT
12
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
2
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
4
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
1
Illinois
Sunday, May. 08
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
5
Illinois
Tuesday, May. 10
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
4
West Virginia
Friday, May. 13
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
VS
5
Rutgers
Saturday, May. 14
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
7
Rutgers
Sunday, May. 15
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
0
Rutgers
Thursday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan State
Friday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Wednesday, May. 25
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
3
Indiana
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 27
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 27
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
0
Indiana
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 28
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
11
Iowa
Big Ten Tournament
STUKENBERG NAMED ELITE 90 WINNER
MIKE
SHAWARYN
TERP AWARDS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Melo Trimble
After putting together of the finest freshman campaigns in Maryland menís basketball history, Melo Trimble returns to the Terps for his sophomore season in 2015-16 after earning first team All-Big Ten honors as a freshman in 2014-15.