stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Feb. 16
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Tennessee
Tennessee
Saturday, Feb. 17
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Tennessee
Tennessee
Sunday, Feb. 18
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Tennessee
Tennessee
Wednesday, Feb. 21
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
William & Mary
William & Mary
Friday, Feb. 23
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Army
Army
Saturday, Feb. 24
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Army
Army
Sunday, Feb. 25
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Army
Army
Wednesday, Feb. 28
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
VCU
VCU
Friday, Mar. 02
11:00 AM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Radford
Radford
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Saturday, Mar. 03
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Coastal...
Coastal...
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Sunday, Mar. 04
11:00 AM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ball State
Ball State
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Tuesday, Mar. 06
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Delaware
Delaware
Friday, Mar. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Bryant
Saturday, Mar. 10
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 11
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bryant
Bryant
Tuesday, Mar. 13
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Delaware
Delaware
Friday, Mar. 16
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
East Carolina
East Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 17
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
East Carolina
East Carolina
Sunday, Mar. 18
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
East Carolina
East Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 20
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
North Carolina
North Carolina
Wednesday, Mar. 21
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Elon
Elon
Friday, Mar. 23
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Stetson
Stetson
Saturday, Mar. 24
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Stetson
Stetson
Sunday, Mar. 25
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Stetson
Stetson
Tuesday, Mar. 27
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Richmond
Richmond
Friday, Mar. 30
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Saturday, Mar. 31
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Sunday, Apr. 01
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Tuesday, Apr. 03
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
William & Mary
William & Mary
Friday, Apr. 06
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Illinois
Saturday, Apr. 07
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Illinois
Sunday, Apr. 08
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Illinois
Tuesday, Apr. 10
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
James Madison
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 13
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 14
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 15
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Tuesday, Apr. 17
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
VCU
VCU
Friday, Apr. 20
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Purdue
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Throwback Logo Tri-Blend T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Anthony Cowan Jr.
Anthony Cowan was born to be a Terrapin. When your father and uncle both graduated from Maryland and your grandmother is a professor on campus, it is practically destiny. Cowan led the Terps in dimes a year ago and will be looked upon for a larger leadership role in 2016-17 from the point position.