stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Tuesday, Apr. 26
FINAL
Baseball
19
Maryland
AT
12
James Madison
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Women's Tennis
1
Maryland
AT
4
Illinois
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
10
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
8
Johns Hopkins
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
11
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
2
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Sunday, May. 01
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
9
Minnesota
Wednesday, May. 04
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regional...
NCAA Regional Championship
Wednesday, May. 04
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Towson
Thursday, May. 05
5:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 06
5:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 06
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Friday, May. 06
6:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Rutgers/Ohio...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 06
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Saturday, May. 07
6:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 08
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Sunday, May. 08
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Tuesday, May. 10
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Thursday, May. 12
TBA
Softball
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, May. 13
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
First & Second...
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 13
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Friday, May. 13
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Saturday, May. 14
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
Saturday, May. 14
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Sunday, May. 15
12:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Monday, May. 16
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regionals
Thursday, May. 19
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Championship
Thursday, May. 19
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Friday, May. 20
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Third Round
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Saturday, May. 21
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Wednesday, May. 25
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Thursday, May. 26
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
Friday, May. 27
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Friday, May. 27
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Final Four
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 28
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Final Four
Monday, May. 30
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
Wednesday, Jun. 08
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA Outdoor...
I PLAY FOR HIM
GAME CHANGER
SHE'S DONE IT ALL
COMING FULL CIRCLE
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 NCAA Men's Sweet 16 T-Shirt
$24.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Ekaterina Tour
Ekaterina Tour was a freshman sensation for the Terps last season, notching 11 wins playing mostly in the top two singles positions. After that opening act, Tour has her sights set on the top players in the Big Ten in 2016.