stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UVA Challenge
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Larry Ellis...
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Saturday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Football
Maryland
VS
Red-White...
Saturday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
11
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
1
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
VS
0
Wisconsin
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Thursday, Apr. 27
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Thursday, Apr. 27
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
9
Northwestern
Friday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
2
Illinois
B1G Championship
Friday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
10
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 29
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 29
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
5:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
8:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Johns Hopkins
Sunday, Apr. 30
12:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Wednesday, May. 03
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Wednesday, May. 03
4:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Wednesday, May. 03
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Towson
Thursday, May. 04
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 05
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Semifinal #1
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Friday, May. 05
8:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Semifinal #2
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 06
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Saturday, May. 06
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
7:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Monday, May. 08
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regional
Tuesday, May. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
Wednesday, May. 10
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Thursday, May. 11
TBA
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 12
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Friday, May. 12
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA First &...
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 12
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Saturday, May. 13
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 13
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Sunday, May. 14
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Monday, May. 15
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regionals
Thursday, May. 18
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
High Point
Friday, May. 19
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Friday, May. 19
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
High Point
Saturday, May. 20
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Tournament
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 B1G WBB Tournament Champions T-Shirt
$24.99BUY NOW
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Megan Whittle
Leading the Terps in goals the last two seasons and averaging more than a hat trick per game in her career, junior Megan Whittle brings the offensive power as the Terps seek their 14th national title.