stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Aug. 13
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Georgetown
Exhibition
Sunday, Aug. 14
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Tulsa
Exhibition
Wednesday, Aug. 17
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Navy
Exhibition
Thursday, Aug. 18
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Temple
Exhibition
Friday, Aug. 19
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
TCU
Saturday, Aug. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Xavier
Exhibition
Sunday, Aug. 21
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Gardner-Webb
Thursday, Aug. 25
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
William & Mary
Friday, Aug. 26
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Temple vs....
Conference Cup
Friday, Aug. 26
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Saint Joseph's
Conference Cup
Friday, Aug. 26
4:30 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Delaware State...
Maryland Invite
Friday, Aug. 26
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Eastern...
Maryland Invite
Friday, Aug. 26
10:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
UCLA
Saturday, Aug. 27
10:00 AM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Delaware State
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 27
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Sacred Heart...
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 27
4:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Eastern...
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 27
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Sacred Heart
Maryland Invite
Sunday, Aug. 28
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
Conference Cup
Sunday, Aug. 28
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
St. Joseph's...
Conference Cup
Sunday, Aug. 28
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Penn
Monday, Aug. 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Hartford
Friday, Sep. 02
11:00 AM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Arkansas
Kansas Invitational
Friday, Sep. 02
1:00 PM
Women's Cross Country
Maryland
AT
Mount Saint Mar...
Friday, Sep. 02
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 02
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Pepperdine
Friday, Sep. 02
7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Duke
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 02
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Friday, Sep. 02
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Kansas
Kansas Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 03
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Howard
Saturday, Sep. 03
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Chicago State
Kansas Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 04
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 04
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Appalachian...
Sunday, Sep. 04
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Monday, Sep. 05
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
USF
Wednesday, Sep. 07
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Navy
Friday, Sep. 09
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Georgetown Classic
Friday, Sep. 09
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Friday, Sep. 09
7:30 PM
Football
Maryland
AT
FIU
Saturday, Sep. 10
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
California
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 10
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Towson
Georgetown Classic
Saturday, Sep. 10
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
American vs....
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 10
5:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Georgetown
Georgetown Classic
Sunday, Sep. 11
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Third Place...
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 11
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Final
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 11
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
George Mason
Monday, Sep. 12
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
The...
Tuesday, Sep. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Thursday, Sep. 15
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Washington
Pac-12 Challenge
Friday, Sep. 16
2:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Oklahoma
Pac-12 Challenge
Friday, Sep. 16
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
D.J. Moore
D.J. Moore burst onto the scene during his rookie campaign in 2015, ranking second on the team in both catches and receiving yards. The wide out also tied for the team lead with three touchdown receptions, the most for a Terp rookie since Stefon Diggs. In Marylandís new up-tempo offense, Moore is striving to take the next step during his sophomore season.