stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Sunday, Aug. 14
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Tulsa
Exhibition
Wednesday, Aug. 17
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Navy
Exhibition
Thursday, Aug. 18
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Temple
Exhibition
Saturday, Aug. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Xavier
Exhibition
Friday, Aug. 26
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Temple vs....
Conference Cup
Friday, Aug. 26
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Saint Joseph's
Conference Cup
Friday, Aug. 26
4:30 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Delaware vs....
Maryland Invite
Friday, Aug. 26
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Eastern...
Maryland Invite
Friday, Aug. 26
10:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
UCLA
Saturday, Aug. 27
10:00 AM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Delaware State
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 27
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Sacred Heart...
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 27
4:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Delaware State...
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 27
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Sacred Heart
Maryland Invite
Sunday, Aug. 28
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
Conference Cup
Sunday, Aug. 28
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
St. Joseph's...
Conference Cup
Monday, Aug. 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Hartford
Friday, Sep. 02
11:00 AM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Arkansas
Kansas Invitational
Friday, Sep. 02
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 02
7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Duke
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 02
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Friday, Sep. 02
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Kansas
Kansas Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 03
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Howard
Saturday, Sep. 03
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Chicago State
Kansas Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 04
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 04
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Monday, Sep. 05
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
USF
Friday, Sep. 09
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Friday, Sep. 09
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Georgetown Classic
Friday, Sep. 09
7:30 PM
Football
Maryland
AT
FIU
Saturday, Sep. 10
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
California
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 10
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Towson
Georgetown Classic
Saturday, Sep. 10
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
American vs....
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 10
5:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Georgetown
Georgetown Classic
Sunday, Sep. 11
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Third Place...
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 11
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Final
Terrapin Invitational
Monday, Sep. 12
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
The...
Tuesday, Sep. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Thursday, Sep. 15
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Washington
Pac-12 Challenge
Friday, Sep. 16
2:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Oklahoma
Pac-12 Challenge
Friday, Sep. 16
11:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Southern...
Pac-12 Challenge
Saturday, Sep. 17
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Saturday, Sep. 17
7:00 PM
Football
Maryland
AT
UCF
Sunday, Sep. 18
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Monday, Sep. 19
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
Janney VCU...
Tuesday, Sep. 20
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Friday, Sep. 23
TBA
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Friday, Sep. 23
3:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Friday, Sep. 23
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Saturday, Sep. 24
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Sunday, Sep. 25
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE
STUKENBERG NAMED ELITE 90 WINNER
MIKE
SHAWARYN
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Brionna Jones
Brionna Jones is a force to be reckoned with in the paint, both offensively and defensively. She’s also a force in the classroom, graduating in three years and studying to become a doctor.