stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Thursday, May. 18
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
2
High Point
Friday, May. 19
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Friday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
7
High Point
Saturday, May. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
12
Stony Brook
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
2
High Point
Sunday, May. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
9
Albany
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, May. 24
FINAL
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 25
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
Friday, May. 26
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Friday, May. 26
5:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 27
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Denver
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 28
11:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Finals
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 29
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, Jun. 07
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Friday, Aug. 11
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Exhibition
Sunday, Aug. 13
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Virginia
Exhibition
Thursday, Aug. 17
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Temple
Exhibition
Friday, Aug. 18
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Drexel
Saturday, Aug. 19
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Delaware
Exhibition
Sunday, Aug. 20
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Navy
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 B1G WBB Tournament Champions T-Shirt
$24.99BUY NOW
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Shatori Walker-Kimbrough
For her entire career, Shatori Walker-Kimbrough has been lighting the court up for the Terrapins, leading the way to two Big Ten titles. Now as a senior, she’s ready to light up the nation and lead the Terps to an outstanding season.