stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Morgan State...
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Larry Ellis...
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
8
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
16
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
0
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Women's Tennis
3
Maryland
AT
4
Wisconsin
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
VS
3
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
8
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
8
Ohio State
Tuesday, Apr. 26
FINAL
Baseball
19
Maryland
AT
12
James Madison
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Women's Tennis
1
Maryland
AT
4
Illinois
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
10
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
11
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Johns Hopkins
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
AT
2
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Sunday, May. 01
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Wednesday, May. 04
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regional...
NCAA Regional Championship
Wednesday, May. 04
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Towson
Thursday, May. 05
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 06
5:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 06
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Friday, May. 06
6:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Rutgers/Ohio...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 06
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Saturday, May. 07
6:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 08
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Sunday, May. 08
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Tuesday, May. 10
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Thursday, May. 12
TBA
Softball
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, May. 13
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
First & Second...
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 13
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Friday, May. 13
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Saturday, May. 14
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
Saturday, May. 14
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Sunday, May. 15
12:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Monday, May. 16
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regionals
Thursday, May. 19
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Championship
Thursday, May. 19
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Friday, May. 20
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Third Round
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Saturday, May. 21
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Wednesday, May. 25
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Thursday, May. 26
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
I PLAY FOR HIM
GAME CHANGER
SHE'S DONE IT ALL
COMING FULL CIRCLE
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 NCAA Men's Sweet 16 T-Shirt
$24.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Wrestling
Alfred Bannister
Alfred Bannister finished his high school career as the winningest wrestler in Maryland history. After a sensational redshirt season, the freshman affectionately known as “Baby J” will try to make his mark among the elite of the Big Ten.