stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, May. 19
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Saturday, May. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
12
Stony Brook
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
2
High Point
Sunday, May. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
9
Albany
NCAA Tournament
Thursday, May. 25
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
Thursday, May. 25
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
9
Iowa
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 25
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
2
Purdue
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 26
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Friday, May. 26
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
20
Maryland
AT
10
Penn State
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 26
8:30 PM
Terrapin Athletics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska/Iowa
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 27
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Denver
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 28
11:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Finals
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 29
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, Jun. 07
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
Friday, Aug. 11
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Exhibition
Sunday, Aug. 13
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Virginia
Exhibition
Thursday, Aug. 17
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Temple
Exhibition
Friday, Aug. 18
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Drexel
Saturday, Aug. 19
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Delaware
Exhibition
Sunday, Aug. 20
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Navy
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 B1G WBB Tournament Champions T-Shirt
$24.99BUY NOW
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Arnelle Sullivan
Arnelle Sullivan is coming off one of the most impressive rookie campaigns in Maryland tennis history. She tied for the team lead with 11 singles victories and chipped in nine doubles wins for the Terps en route to being selected as the ITA Atlantic Region Rookie of the Year. As the Terps continue to make their rise in the Big Ten, Sullivan will be a key to the teamís success.