stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Morgan State...
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
AT
3
Minnesota
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Larry Ellis...
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
9
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
8
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
16
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
0
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Women's Tennis
3
Maryland
AT
4
Wisconsin
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
8
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
VS
3
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
VS
8
Ohio State
Tuesday, Apr. 26
FINAL
Baseball
19
Maryland
AT
12
James Madison
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Women's Tennis
1
Maryland
AT
4
Illinois
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Apr. 29
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 29
7:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Johns Hopkins
Saturday, Apr. 30
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, May. 01
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Sunday, May. 01
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Wednesday, May. 04
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regional...
NCAA Regional Championship
Wednesday, May. 04
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Towson
Thursday, May. 05
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 05
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 06
5:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 06
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Friday, May. 06
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Saturday, May. 07
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
6:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 08
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Sunday, May. 08
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Tuesday, May. 10
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Thursday, May. 12
TBA
Softball
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, May. 13
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
First & Second...
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 13
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Friday, May. 13
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Saturday, May. 14
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
Saturday, May. 14
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Sunday, May. 15
12:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Monday, May. 16
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regionals
Thursday, May. 19
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Championship
Thursday, May. 19
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Friday, May. 20
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Third Round
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
I PLAY FOR HIM
GAME CHANGER
SHE'S DONE IT ALL
COMING FULL CIRCLE
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 NCAA Men's Sweet 16 T-Shirt
$24.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Lacrosse
Matt Dunn
The anchor of Maryland’s defensive unit and a two-year captain, Dunn is fresh off a spectacular all-american campaign in 2015. Affectionately nicknamed “Le Beast” by his teammates, Dunn lives up to his billing with his tremendous size and athleticism.