stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
4
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Baseball
15
Maryland
VS
2
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
12
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
0
William & Mary
Thursday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
14
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Larry Ellis...
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UVA Challenge
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
2
Indiana
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
5
Indiana
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Baseball
12
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Football
Maryland
VS
Red-White...
Saturday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
11
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 23
Baseball
0
Maryland
VS
0
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 23
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Sunday, Apr. 23
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 23
1:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Tuesday, Apr. 25
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
James Madison
Wednesday, Apr. 26
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 26
4:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Thursday, Apr. 27
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Thursday, Apr. 27
All Day
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
B1G...
Thursday, Apr. 27
8:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Friday, Apr. 28
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 28
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 28
6:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 29
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
8:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Johns Hopkins
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Wednesday, May. 03
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Towson
Thursday, May. 04
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 05
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 05
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Semifinals
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Saturday, May. 06
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
7:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Monday, May. 08
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regional
Tuesday, May. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
Wednesday, May. 10
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Thursday, May. 11
TBA
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 12
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Friday, May. 12
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA First &...
NCAA Tournament
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 B1G WBB Tournament Champions T-Shirt
$24.99BUY NOW
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Arnelle Sullivan
Arnelle Sullivan is coming off one of the most impressive rookie campaigns in Maryland tennis history. She tied for the team lead with 11 singles victories and chipped in nine doubles wins for the Terps en route to being selected as the ITA Atlantic Region Rookie of the Year. As the Terps continue to make their rise in the Big Ten, Sullivan will be a key to the teamís success.