stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, May. 11
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Sunday, May. 13
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
4
Denver
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 13
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
VS
11
Robert Morris
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 13
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
VS
6
Rutgers
Monday, May. 14
FINAL
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
Thursday, May. 17
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
6
Indiana
Friday, May. 18
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
5
Indiana
Saturday, May. 19
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
15
Navy
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
13
Indiana
Sunday, May. 20
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
8
Cornell
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, May. 23
TBA
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
TBA
TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 24
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
NCAA East...
Friday, May. 25
7:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Boston College
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 26
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 28
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, Jun. 06
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Outdoor...
NCAA Outdoor...
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Throwback Logo Tri-Blend T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
AJ Lee
An elite defender at the hot corner, AJ Lee broke out at the plate in 2017, batting .307 with eight home runs en route to earning All-Big Ten Third Team honors. The Maryland native is primed to be an even bigger program for opposing pitchers in 2018.