stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Tuesday, Nov. 29
FINAL
Men's Basketball
59
Maryland
VS
73
Pittsburgh
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Thursday, Dec. 01
FINAL
Women's Basketball
78
Maryland
AT
72
Louisville
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Saturday, Dec. 03
FINAL
Men's Basketball
71
Maryland
VS
70
Oklahoma State
Sunday, Dec. 04
FINAL
Women's Basketball
92
Maryland
VS
42
UMBC
Tuesday, Dec. 06
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Towson
Wednesday, Dec. 07
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Howard
Thursday, Dec. 08
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Saint Peter's
Friday, Dec. 09
4:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
North Dakota...
Friday, Dec. 09
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
George Mason
Friday, Dec. 09
7:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Red vs. Black
Saturday, Dec. 10
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Saint Peter's
Sunday, Dec. 11
12:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Monday, Dec. 12
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Monday, Dec. 12
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Jacksonville...
Tuesday, Dec. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Charlotte
Wednesday, Dec. 21
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Duquesne
Thursday, Dec. 22
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wilkes Open
Monday, Dec. 26
2:30 PM
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Quick Lane Bowl
Tuesday, Dec. 27
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Thursday, Dec. 29
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Midlands...
Thursday, Dec. 29
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Connecticut
Sunday, Jan. 01
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Sunday, Jan. 01
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Wednesday, Jan. 04
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Friday, Jan. 06
TBA
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wagner Indoor...
Saturday, Jan. 07
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
F&M Open
Saturday, Jan. 07
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Saturday, Jan. 07
3:15 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Sunday, Jan. 08
11:00 AM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Sunday, Jan. 08
1:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Navy
Sunday, Jan. 08
1:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
West Virginia
Beauty and the Beast
Tuesday, Jan. 10
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Wednesday, Jan. 11
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Friday, Jan. 13
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Saturday, Jan. 14
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Shorty...
Saturday, Jan. 14
TBA
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nittany Lion...
Saturday, Jan. 14
4:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Arizona
Maryland Quad Meet
Saturday, Jan. 14
4:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Alaska
Maryland Quad Meet
Saturday, Jan. 14
4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Saturday, Jan. 14
4:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Maryland Quad Meet
Saturday, Jan. 14
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Sunday, Jan. 15
1:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Thursday, Jan. 19
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Thursday, Jan. 19
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Friday, Jan. 20
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Saturday, Jan. 21
TBA
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Terrapin...
Saturday, Jan. 21
4:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, Jan. 22
1:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Sunday, Jan. 22
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Tuesday, Jan. 24
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
TERPS HEADED
TO MOTOR CITY
OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE
READY FOR THE NEXT LEVEL
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 Sideline Microstripe Performance T-Shirt
$39.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Football
D.J. Moore
D.J. Moore burst onto the scene during his rookie campaign in 2015, ranking second on the team in both catches and receiving yards. The wide out also tied for the team lead with three touchdown receptions, the most for a Terp rookie since Stefon Diggs. In Marylandís new up-tempo offense, Moore is striving to take the next step during his sophomore season.