stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Wednesday, Apr. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
0
William & Mary
Thursday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
14
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UVA Challenge
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Larry Ellis...
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
2
Indiana
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
VS
2
Minnesota
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
5
Indiana
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Baseball
12
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Football
Maryland
VS
Red-White...
Saturday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
11
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
1
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
VS
0
Wisconsin
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Wednesday, Apr. 26
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 26
4:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Thursday, Apr. 27
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Thursday, Apr. 27
8:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Friday, Apr. 28
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 28
10:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
B1G Championship
Friday, Apr. 28
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 28
6:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 29
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
8:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Johns Hopkins
Sunday, Apr. 30
12:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Wednesday, May. 03
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Towson
Thursday, May. 04
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 05
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Semifinal #1
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Friday, May. 05
8:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Semifinal #2
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 06
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Saturday, May. 06
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
7:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Monday, May. 08
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regional
Tuesday, May. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
Wednesday, May. 10
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Thursday, May. 11
TBA
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 12
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Friday, May. 12
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA First &...
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 12
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Saturday, May. 13
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA First...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 13
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 B1G WBB Tournament Champions T-Shirt
$24.99BUY NOW
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Shatori Walker-Kimbrough
For her entire career, Shatori Walker-Kimbrough has been lighting the court up for the Terrapins, leading the way to two Big Ten titles. Now as a senior, she’s ready to light up the nation and lead the Terps to an outstanding season.