stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Tuesday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
14
VCU
Tuesday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Softball
5
Maryland
VS
3
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Softball
8
Maryland
VS
7
Rutgers
Thursday, Apr. 19
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
VS
8
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Princeton Larry...
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
UVA Challenge
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Terrapin Athletics
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Tennis
4
Maryland
VS
3
Indiana
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
6
Michigan
Friday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Saturday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
4
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Women's Tennis
3
Maryland
VS
4
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
8
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Wednesday, Apr. 25
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
James Madison
Thursday, Apr. 26
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Penn Relays
Thursday, Apr. 26
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Friday, Apr. 27
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Big Ten...
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 27
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Friday, Apr. 27
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 28
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 28
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 28
2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Johns Hopkins
Johns Hopkins
Sunday, Apr. 29
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 29
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Tuesday, May. 01
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
West Virginia
Thursday, May. 03
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 03
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
TBA
TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 04
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 04
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland